Previously known as International Autonomous Underwater Vehicle Competition
July 11-15, 2007
SSC Pacific TRANSDEC | San Diego, CA

The 10th RoboSub Competition took place at the SSC Pacific TRANSDEC facility in San Diego, CA. With 27 teams representing Canada, India, Japan, and the United States of America.

Final Standings

1st Place: University of Florida

2nd Place: University of Rhode Island

3rd Place: École de Technologie Supérieure

4th Place: Cornell University

5th Place: University of Central Florida

6th Place: University of Southern California

Congratulations to all the 2007 teams!

A special thank you to the 2007 RoboSub volunteers, judges & sponsors that made this event possible.

Related News